Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

First day back in Hartford.

First day back in Hartford.

Really funny.

I just came back to Hartford for the driest San Francisco in maybe 10 years. The air pollution was bad. So bad that they had to Spare the Air warnings for 10+ days. That’s incredible. I could feel it. I have asthma. So there. Now, I cant go out because the rain doesn’t let me. Again… incredible. Last week there was a blizzard; parts of the US were buried and had low temps of -15. Now….Being here…. with all this rain.

Leave a Reply

