Open Letter From a Stroke Victim

This past year I have gotten married, saw my Great Aunt die (of a head thing) because I don’t understand. And, all of these thing make me realize that WE, STROKE victims, need go get out there I say something. Like STROKE is the number 3 killer in the world, or the United States; behind AIDS and Cancer. It happens to everyone (in the womb and up) to all people: blacks, Latinos, Asians, White, Arabs, Jews.

We need to get out there and do something about it.

Leave a Reply

