last night’s scare


30 January 2013

On Monday, after I can back from running, I felt as if I had a frog in my throat. Which felt like usual when I get done with running because in my asthma. I talked to the fiancee for awhile, then when to OT (yep, my hand is numb), fine. David came to get me, it was not and cold and raining. We came home and ate.

Tuesday, when I woke up, my body felt as if I legs would explode for the pressure caused by swaying. My arms where feeling … well, I couldn’t feel anything. It felt like three month before the stroke, all uneasy. And, I was fine with it. I guess.

And, Wednesday, I woke and … nothing. It was all good. So, I wrote this incase I pass out, or what has you. thank goodness I have my RoadID.
Leave a Reply

