next time i will

okay. for the last few weeks i have been working out as much as possible trying to get really healthy and all. now, i love working out and all but today was different. i was wearing my shoes from England and as i’m on my first 10 minuets of 20 my toes start to get numb. usually this wouldn’t bother me except that their was nothing that i could do about this except stop. even then my foot stayed numb for the next 15 minuets. wow. i guess i will have to wear my other sneakers all the time now. no worries except that i really like my Nikes. but my New Balance are much more comfortable and don’t cause as much problems.

now i am still very tired from the workout. using the eliptical for my cardio comes at the end of the workout. that is at about an hour in. well there is always tomorrow.

One thought on “next time i will

  1. I just wanted to thank you for your comment (see below). I too have thought that TARP funds should have gone to individuals. In particular, people having trouble meeting their mortgage payments in the ARM subprimes. The derivatives would not have been toxic, hence the bank books would have been restored to a better shape. Thanks again, and I’ll do my best to put out other posts for you.

    Skip

    p.s. no need to post this–i’m replying here as it is easier than sending an email.

    i am rather interested because I think that you are very correct in stating this. Congress is very much in the hands of corporations. The money that was given to bail these companies out should have been given to tax-payers, in the form of a stimulus package. not to corporations. It is especially interesting that these corporations still have large amounts of money going into CEO/CFO pockets. I am rather happy that President Obama is giong to mandate lower pay to CFO/CEO’s of these corporations. But, this should have been part and parcel with their incentive package.

    i am rather interested because I think that you are very correct in stating this. Congress is very much in the hands of corporations. The money that was given to bail these companies out should have been given to tax-payers, in the form of a stimulus package. not to corporations. It is especially interesting that these corporations still have large amounts of money going into CEO/CFO pockets. I am rather happy that President Obama is giong to mandate lower pay to CFO/CEO’s of these corporations. But, this should have been part and parcel with their incentive package.
    bigboi1978@yahoo.com
    agelessdummy
    https://agelessdummy.wordpress.com/
    0

Leave a Reply

