the delete button

yeah. this one will probably be very short. just finished deleting my facebook and my myspace account. i felt like i had to do it. too many people on there that didn’t really care about me, and didn’t mind hurting my feelings. and i can’t have that anylonger, so i removed my accounts and shut that shit down. i feel rather strange not having them anymore; but, it had to be done. can’t have people hurt me and not mind it. thank you lola for the advice on deleting.

that’s all.

2 thoughts on “the delete button

  1. KUDOS for Lola. As you close the door for “those people” OPEN windows for the ones that need to be around you during this part of your journey. NEWNESS its a great thing.

Leave a Reply

