being ignored

feeling kind of down. may have something to do with people ignoring me and putting me down with no explanation and no thought to how i might feel.

i’m closing down my myspace and probably my facebook too. i’m over all of that shit so i’m down with it for now. maybe if it serves my purposes i will create new accounts.

the worst isn’t even that i am down and lonely and freindless. the worst is that i was denied my visa for the UK, which means that i now have to plead with them to let me into the UK. Oh, and my last class of the summer, he gave me an incomplete. he never answered my emails and now i have to make up a class i didn’t even want to take. . . but, i have to too graduate from CCSU. i love wasting my time.

Leave a Reply

