heal thyself with knowlegde about thyself

What is it about being a writer, or an artist, that makes one completely weird to everyone else? Well, I actually don’t know. So, I am going to answer Proust’s questions today and mayhap every week until I actually find out who I am.

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST FEAR? that i will be forgotten someday

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT STATE OF MIND? i feel as though i am finally becoming awake after years of being asleep

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE OCCUPATION?(WAY OF SPENDING TIME) writing, and talking to friends

WHAT HISTORICAL FIGURE DO YOU MOST IDENTIFY WITH? i most identify with Orpheus

WHICH LIVING PERSON DO YOU MOST ADMIRE?my uncle because he came from nothing and made himself into a man

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE FICTIONAL HERO? that would be Conan, because he lived exactly how he wanted to

WHO ARE YOUR REAL-LIFE HEROES? i don’t have any since they all die. i do believe that i need some though

WHAT IS YOUR MOST TREASURED POSSESSION? my hands, but they posses me at times

WHEN AND WHERE WERE YOU HAPPIEST? when my ex held me in her hands and helped me when i was having an asthma attack

WHAT IS YOUR MOST OBVIOUS CHARACTERISTIC? i like to make people smile

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE (HATE) IN YOURSELF? the fact that i ask questions all the time as if i was 2 years old

WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE IN OTHERS? not being honest, or truthful

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST EXTRAVAGANCE? when i spent all my saving so that a friend could go to Europe and enjoy his time

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE JOURNEY? the trip to OK City because it let me think about all the things that I was missing

WHAT DO YOU MOST DISLIKE ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE? that would have to be my weight

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER THE MOST OVER-RATED VIRTUE?i don’t know

ON WHAT OCCASION DO YOU LIE? when someone is already in tears i say what ever needs saying so they can be happy

WHICH WORDS OR PHRASES DO YOU MOST OVER-USE? what, when, where, why and how

IF YOU COULD CHANGE ONE THING ABOUT YOURSELF, WHAT WOULD IT BE? that people could trust me more

WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT? falling in love

WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE? been around the world but i haven’t found taht place yet

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A MAN? honor above all else

WHAT IS THE QUALITY YOU MOST ADMIRE IN A WOMAN? truthfulness

WHAT IS IT YOU MOST DISLIKE? i dislike dishonesty and assmuptions

WHAT DO YOU VALUE MOST IN YOUR FRIENDS? that they let me be me

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO DIE? saving someone’s life

IF YOU WERE TO DIE AND COME BACK AS A PERSON OR AN ANIMAL, WHAT DO YOU THINK IT WOULD BE? as a lowly fruitfly, and i would have to start the circle from the beginning

IF YOU COULD CHOOSE AN OBJECT TO COME BACK AS, WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE? as a pencil

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO (WORDS YOU LIVE BY OR THAT MEAN A LOT TO YOU)? i am nothing but the eternal reflection

WHO HAS BEEN THE GREATEST INFLUENCE ON YOU? my ex showed me that being me is okay even if no one else agrees

Leave a Reply

