who am i — part 1

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: I am the darkness
Birthday: 19 September 1978
Birthplace: Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico
Current Location: Hanau, Germany
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6FT
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: born Puerto Rican but have every possibility in me like we all do
The Shoes You Wore Today: no shoes required for lounging
Your Weakness: girls who know how to flirt with talk of Nietche
Your Fears: never realizing my goals
Your Perfect Pizza: thin crust, cheese, cheese, no tomatoes
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: go to school in Spain
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: don’t write so fast
Thoughts First Waking Up: What day is it and or time
Your Best Physical Feature: My mouth
Your Bedtime: Whenever I pass out
Your Most Missed Memory: When I was a baby in my mother’s arms
Pepsi or Coke: Sprite rules
MacDonalds or Burger King: Fastfood kills the rainforest
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Too much added sweetners
Chocolate or Vanilla: What about mango
Cappuccino or Coffee: Chai tea
Do you Smoke: Smoke what?
Do you Swear: Whenever possible
Do you Sing: Not unless I can scare people when I do it
Do you Shower Daily: What does Daily mean
Have you Been in Love: Too painful to remember
Do you want to go to College: Graduated now want my money back
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you belive in yourself: Whenever the voices let me
Do you get Motion Sickness: Only when I’m moving upwards into space
Do you think you are Attractive: ONly because the mirror is broken
Are you a Health Freak: Not at all
Do you get along with your Parents: The one I still speak to
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes
Do you play an Instrument: HEHEHEHEH
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Two beers
In the past month have you Smoked: no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: no
In the past month have you gone on a Date: no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Germany has malls?
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no
In the past month have you been on Stage: What kind of stage?
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Do free things count
Ever been Drunk: YEaah
Ever been called a Tease: yes
Ever been Beaten up: yes
Ever Shoplifted: yes
How do you want to Die: Like Esau in the bible
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: A child
What country would you most like to Visit: The one where everyone is shorter than me
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: blue
Favourite Hair Color: black
Short or Long Hair: short
Height:
Weight:
Best Clothing Style: whatever floats her boat
Number of Drugs I have taken:
Number of CDs I own: way more than me
Number of Piercings: As long as I can feel them with my fingers what do I care
Number of Tattoos: As long as skin is soft what does it matter
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Regrets are the ghosts of past evil — forget it all then act crazy
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Leave a Reply

