Happy Whatever it’s Called

Well another holiday going bye bye and I am here in Hanau stuck like a bear ina cage and bored out of my mind. Hey atleast I get to sleep all day tomorrow. No shops are open so no noise outside. That will make me feel so much better. Sleep then early mourning wake up call. I havet o work at 0730 on Monday morning.

I guess that it is fate. God teaching me a lesson of some kind. God doesn’t realize that I just don’t get the lessons until I am fully rested.

Well hope to get some sleep and maybe I too will fall madly deeply for someone who makes my stomach call out in strange new ways.

Leave a Reply

