What time is it??

It has been sometime since I last thought about this thing. Guess life gets rather busy when your not having fun. Just changed to another job location. I now make coffee. Wow, that is really boring. I get no break and I have to wake up at 6 in the morning and open the place up at 8. I feel like I sleep there. Infact I have to be there very soon. Soon being relative and all. In fact I have to be there tomorrow morning. Eight days straight of work is making me feel really ragged and spitefull and hatefull. Damn work sucks!!

Leave a Reply

