Thinking to the end

I think that I now have a home here on this web log (blog) thing. I think that I can finally calll a space mine. If you have been keeping up I am not at home even in my own house. My heart isn’t here and that is what home is. But then again it isn’t in the Big U or in Puerto Rico. It’s is just everywhere. So from now on I will just be here.

This is where I shall pu my heart and my soul and hopefully do it well. Sometimes I will rant most times I will just give stupid little comment about how I am doing day to day, moment to moment. But hopefully I will do it all with class and humour and a whole bunch of style.

I guess this is what they call a credo.


Leave a Reply

