Switching jobs

Hey, I am switching jobs. well not really just going from making pizza to making coffee. Everyone keeps asking me witch one I like most and no one seems to realize that it is all the same. If my money is right I will be right. I know tht sounds rather arrogant but the truth is that I live and work overseas and have to convert money over to Euro just to survive. So really I don’t care about the job only about the money because that is how I pay rent.

So for all of you out their remember one thing. When over seas make sure that you have a rich patron to give you all that you want and need.

9:38 AM

Leave a Reply

