Friends on the go

Friends on the go. Isn’t that the motto of this internet thing. You can meet all kinds of people and keep them with you no matter what. Even if you don’t really want them around any more.

But, seriously I have made some good freinds here in Germany and Portugal. But mostly I think that when I do leave I will probably lose contact with them all. Not by choice really but just because of the distance involved. It really is hard to talk to someone when you are not infront of the them — it’s abit too ambiguous for me. I need real contact.

Leave a Reply

